Horoscope: The Death of Mozart

Jude's Threshold

“When I am completely alone…completely myself, entirely alone…my ideas flow best and most abundantly. Whence and how these come I know not nor can I force them…Nor do I hear in my imagination the parts successively, but I hear them gleich alles zusammen (at the same time).”

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

(Born with natal chart-ruler Mercury, planet of the senses, in Aquarius, sign of the new, the novel, the original, the genius.)

MozartDeath

Here is a horoscope of The Death of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart on December 5, 1791 at 1:00 am in Vienna, Austria which occurred during an Hour of Saturn, karmic planet of endings, restriction, and loss. Chart-ruler Mercury @19Sag09 is approached by the Sun @12Sag52 and both embrace Mozart’s very close natal Moon-Pluto conjunction (17Sag45/47) in his natal 4th house of Endings and The Drain. In life, a Moon-Pluto conjunction shows deep passions and emotions, idealism, a domestic tyrant…

View original post 859 more words

Leave a Reply

