50 Country Number Ones 2 CD’S

Vintage45's Blog

COUNTRY-COVER

CD1:
1. I Walk The Line – Johnny Cash
2. El Paso – Marty Robbins
3. Walk On By – Leroy Van Dyke
4. Wolverton Mountain – Claude King
5. Big Bad John – Jimmy Dean
6. She Thinks I Still Care – George Jones
7. Hey Joe – Carl Smith
8. Please Help Me, I’m Falling – Hank Locklin
9. (Oh Baby Mine) I Get So Lonely – Johnnie And Jack
10. Mama Sang A Song – Bill Anderson
11. Mexican Joe – Jim Reeves
12. If You’ve Got The Money, I’ve Got The Time – Lefty Frizzell
13. She’s Got You – Patsy Cline
14. North To Alaska – Johnny Horton
15. I’m Moving On – Hank Snow
16. Hello Walls – Faron Young
17. Heartbreak U.S.A. – Kitty Wells
18. Wake Up, Irene – Hank Thompson
19. Your Cheatin’ Heart – Hank Williams
20. That’s My Pa…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

